Pure is for when you’re looking for an after-dark adventure, not a relationship. It’s quick, direct, and discreet. With Pure, your private life stays private. You don’t have to link social media accounts to your profile on Pure. We provide end-to-end encryption and automatically delete your chats in 24 hours.
How we changed the rules
* Anonymous registration.
To create an account you can login with Google Sign-in , alternatively you can use your email.
* Feed with personal ads
To go online, you need to post a personal ad saying what kind of experiences you are looking for on the app. Optionally, you can upload a photo to your ad. Upon posting your ad, you will see a feed with other users around. Everyone you see in the feed is online and ready to chat right now.
* Self-destructing chats
Chats are created automatically upon matching someone and all chats self-destruct in 24 hours. However, the timer can be disabled by mutual agreement.
* We protect your privacy
All chat messages, including photos and audio, shared in chats cannot be saved to the phone. If the interlocutor takes a screenshot, an automatic notification will be sent within chat to inform both chat partners.
* Automatic notifications about potential scam
Our system sends automatic alerts on trigger words that might be used by scammers.
We strongly recommend not to give out your phone number or social media accounts! This could lead to abuse or even blackmail. Keep chatting anonymously via Pure and do not switch to other messengers, this will save you from all sorts of troubles.
You must be at least 18 years old to use Pure.
Pure uses auto-renewing subscriptions — you have to subscribe to get inside.
Here’s what you should know about Pure subscriptions:
– If you choose to purchase a weekly, monthly, 6 months or annual subscription you’ll be able to post-meeting requests and interact via chats with the other users who are online during the chosen subscription period without any limitations. The prices may vary per country and are subject to change without notice. Prices are clearly displayed in the app.
– All subscriptions renew automatically unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period without any limitations
– Auto-renewal can be canceled at any time by going to your settings in the GooglePlay after the purchase.
Terms and conditions: https://pure.app/terms/